Currently Friday

Standard
  • Listening… 
    …Whitney Houston and Stevie Wonder on my iPod.
  • Eating…
    …a peanut butter sandwich and original Sunchips.
  • Drinking… 
    …water.
  • Wearing…
    …blue jeans, red shirt, blue earrings, and blue headband. Its KU casual day at work today. 🙂
  • Feeling… 
    …slightly exhausted, so I am totally ready for the weekend!
  • Weather… 
    …is sunny out, but still chilly.
  • Wanting…
    …wanting a week or two off from work to go on a luxurious vacation! A girl can dream, right?!?!?! lol : )
  • Needing…
    …to clean my bathroom.   
  • Thinking…
    … about having to do my taxes this weekend. YUCK! But getting to hang out with my best friend this weekend. YEAH! 🙂
  • Enjoying…
    … listening to my girl Whitney Houston. 🙂

Leave a comment