aA – zZ of Me

Standard

A. Age: 21
B. Bed size: Queen, isn’t there a better question for the letter B?
C. Chore that you hate: mowing the lawn
D. Dogs: I wish!!!! I wish I had any kind of pet. Maybe I’ll get a fish!
E. Essential start to your day: picking what ring and earrings to wear for the day
F. Favorite color: My entire life it has been purple, but lately I have been LOVING grey and yellow and orange. Yeah yeah yeah hate me for being trendy.
G. Gold or Silver: both!
H. Height: 5’ 3”
I. Instruments you play: I wish.
J. Job title: Legal Assistant
K. Kids: nope, thank the heavenly Lord above!
L. Live: Gardner
M. Mother’s name: Carol
N. Nicknames: Relly, B, Brell, Bri, B Smelly
O. Overnight hospital stays: NEVER!
P. Pet Peeves: chalk boards, slow drivers in the fast lane, people who don’t use their blinkers,
Q. Quote from a movie: oh sheesh there are so many good ones… here is a corny but good one…. A Walk To Remember: Landon “Jamie saved my life. She taught me everything about life, hope, and the long journey ahead. And I’ll always miss her. But her love is like the wind. I can’t see it. But I can feel it. I’ll always remember. It was late afternoon. It lasted forever. And ended so soon.”
R. Right or left handed: right handed
S. Siblings: 2 sisters, 2 brothers (one of which is my twin), 2 brother-in-laws, and 1 sister-in-law. So… 4 brothers + 3 sisters = 7 siblings.
T. Tacos or Twizzlers: sorry, can’t choose they are both wonderful.
U. Underwear: I hope so.
V. Vegetable you hate: broccoli
W. What makes you run late: sleep
X. X-Rays you’ve had: left ankle, left knee, right foot, and right shin. So, basically the entire lower half of my body.
Y. Yummy food that you make: tuna fish!
Z. Zoo animal: platypus

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

